Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 4, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you summarize an entire person in just a few words? Big things? I'm a mom of two grown kids and grandma of two adorable grandkids. I do computer support for a living and I do a bunch of other things to feed my soul. Some of those things are, traveling, learning, playing poker, brewing beer, going to plays, listening to music... I'm easy going, kind, funny (at least I think I am), straightforward, tolerant, and honest to a fault. I lean left politically, and believe that all roads lead to God (whatever God means to you). I think that's the big picture. The details we can explore together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it! Just finished my Bachelor's degree and am continuing on in my studies, preparing for my next phase of life. From Information Technology to Psychology!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating the differences in people. And I am pretty good at most things I try ~ master of none. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly and try to help people feel comfortable. I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Steinbeck, the Wizard of Oz, The Daily Show, a variety of music, and I just tried sushi for the first time recently and loved it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a warm soft blanket, my favorite pillow, books, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I'm usually home decompressing from the week ~ Saturday night I'm usually out with friends doing something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on who I'm admitting it to! :) Actually, I'm pretty much an open book. Ask me anything and I'm likely to answer you truthfully, so be careful what you ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you read about me sparks your interest; and if you are honest and not into drama or game playing. Life is too short to spend it pretending to be someone you are not.