Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psc0605

60 Bronxville, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A classy, independent and professional woman with a great sense of humor and a love of laughter, learning, creating, nurturing and accomplishment, seeks a great companion. I value honesty, courage and integrity above all and am proudest of my children (aged 28 and 23) as well as the consulting business I started up in 2000 when my crystal ball swore that the economic boom would go on forever. Suffice it to say, that particular crystal ball is in intensive care and the business is doing just fine. I love walking tours and have done them in Italy, France, Argentina and Iceland; adore the NY Botanical Garden, Tod's Point and Stone Barns; am a complete 'foodie' (e.g., Gotham BG, Eleven Madison Park, L'Escale, Blue Hill, etc.); love great wines (particularly Malbec and Sauvignon Blanc); am a serious news junkie (Bloomberg, WSJ and NYT); adore live music of all sorts (rock concerts, Jazz at Lincoln Center, Carnegie Hall); baseball games (go Yankees); and, not least, baking great bread. My pictures were all taken within the past four years.

It would be terrific to meet a man who is, first and foremost, a gentleman, as well as being smart, accomplished, adventurous and, not least, very funny. Someone with good feet (I love to walk and cover about 20-30 miles a week) who is more George Clooney than Mickey Rooney. Someone who sees the glass as half full and wants to add as much joy and adventure to the mix as possible. Are you that someone? Shall we take a walk and see?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Empathy. Taking responsibility. Solving problems. Nurturing. Being a great friend. Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Christine Baranski!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rules of Civility-Amor Towles; six non-lectures-ee cummings; Transitions-William Bridges.
Movies: Lincoln, Argo.
Shows: Fela, Peter and the Star Catchers, Anything Goes.
Music: Everything except rap and country...especially R&B and oldies.
Food: Everything except Mexican....especially Italian, Japanese, French, Indian and farm to table.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Freedom
Joy
Love
Exercise/nature
Music
Solitude (oops...that's seven)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a favorite jazz venue
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lean closer....