Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IronNation

44 M Essendon, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised with old fashioned values – keeping my word, honesty, sticking up for my principles, manners and opening doors for women.

I’m cool headed and warm hearted. A big picture thinker, independent and determined. Very imaginative and thinking outside the box.

I’m good at explaining things, at getting to the heart of a complex problem and distilling it down to the simplest and clearest points.

Clean & tidy. I even put the toilet seat down and have the toilet paper sheets hanging away from the wall. Done this even as a kid. :)

I enjoy philosophical discussions. Good at writing, well read and versed on history, social trends, current affairs, technology, politics & economics/business.

Yet without being a boring old professor. It’s terrible to be all serious and no play. Lucky for me I have a good sense of humour and will make you laugh non-stop, play tricks on you (and have them played on me) and am always relaxed and easy to be around.

I enjoy surprising my lady with small but frequent gifts or gestures, treating her like a lady and making her feel like a woman, and making her feel safe and secure. To me these are important to keep the flame alive and provide a little something extra in a relationship.

What I’m looking for in a woman is my soul mate – core common values, understanding each other’s motivations, our strengths complimenting the other’s weaknesses.

And of course I enjoy movies, dinners, day trips and most sports.

I'm also an ENTP & Aquarian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have decided on a career change after many years in the business and accounting profession. Somewhere I can use what I have learned as a foundation for something rather exciting.

Enjoying the company of some very good friends and close family.

Staying fit with regular exercise.

Most importantly, though, looking to find my soul mate to share the experiences and love that come in a life well lived.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel at ease. I can talk well on a wide range of subjects or enjoy quiet moments as well.

Good at thinking up new things to do and places to go and can play a few different sports at a reasonable level.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes and my easygoing nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - biography, history, cars

Movies - action/adventure, comedy, drama, sci-fi

Music - Guns 'N Roses, Nickel Back, Jimmy Barnes, Springsteen, Kelly Rowland, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Sting

Food - Thai, Mexican, Italian, Greek, almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Big city
Good book
Good DVD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends

The future

Finding my soul mate

'Smelling the roses'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment either catching up with a few close friends or having a quiet one inside. Once I meet that someone special of course then it will be with you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not just yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The above description sounds like the person for you, or perhaps has you just that little bit curious.