Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psekas1

26 M Orange, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram me if you dare... psekasbuilt

Not much of a story to tell. Good with my hands, fixing things around the house, you name it. I can fix it. had my own home remodeling business throughout college, now that i have graduated (may 2011) i am a Commissioning Engineer out of CT. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, outgoing, fun, no bullshit and drama, I'm tired of it. Looking for someone that I could befriend as well as a long term relationship. Lets see, I'm really into cars, I go to car meets every weekend or when my free time permits me to. I'm into target shooting, and skeet shooting. I have a full-time job and have been employees with the company since May 2011. Im not exactly sure what to put here, message me if you dare and we can talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Please see my self summary. :)

Concentrating on work, I do work a lot as I am trying to become a partner and associate within my company. So if you can't handle me working a lot and my phone on airplane mode from 7:30am to 6:00pm so I can bang out reports and engineering stuff :p, then move along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, problem solving, science, I'm good with my hands, I work on my car and friends cars. I like to think I'm pretty well rounded with anything around the house, electrical, mechanical plumbing, you name it I've fixed it. I have a mechanical engineer degree and a minor in electrical engineering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So I asked a friend this and the following is the response: "clothes, you're usually rather fashionable and always have a smile on."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read to often for recreation. Typically they're work related reads for ASHRAE, HVAC and engineering, Honda forums. I watch the news when I am able. Car TV shows, NCIS, Burn Notice, Law and Order, pPower Block, Tosh.O, The Walking Dead (I have a lot of catching up to do!), The Big Bang Theory, the list continues! Ask if you're interested in conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My job
2. Friends (are not a priority)
3. Family
4. spontaneous road trips
5. my car
6. money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working, and thinking about work as well as how to better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with Friends, go out, or stay home and relax. Club, bars, restaurant, go karts, golf, mini golf, movies, car meets, mountain biking, hiking night trips, fishing, Call of Duty, working on my car, or just bummin around!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should try harder in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"My perfect match"

Someone that can maintain a conversation, someone with intuition, ambitions, goals, an education, funny, outgoing and generally has a happy proactive attitude.

Oh, and if your "shark week" requires the discovery channel coming over and filming, my god please leave me out of it and reconsider messaging me. I can't handle bipolar crazy psychos, I've had enough drama and am trying to steer away from it.