Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like talking about myself but here goes..(guess that's how this online dating thing works;)

I can be laid back sometimes and outspoken other times. I enjoy living and laughing. I work hard and play hard. I never take myself too serious..Love sports; NFL football is my favorite sport to watch and golf is my favorite to play these days... I enjoy traveling and creating new experiences through exploration... Though I've been told that my culinary skills are quite nice, I can enjoy a good meal created by someone else especially my lady...I love all types of cuisine so I'm not sure if I've a favorite. The same goes for my taste in music.

I'm very supportive of my friends and truly believe in paying it forward as much as possible.

I'm working on projects in multiple industries as a consultant/entrepreneur.. I've taken a keen interest in introducing "green technologies" to Sub-Saharan Africa. I volunteer sometimes and try to be a good uncle, brother, son, friend...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving every moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, cooking, laughing, joking, adding value, respecting, listening, speaking, giving advice, taking advice, creating smiles...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my big head...don't laugh :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorie book: "The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran", "Green Collar Economy" by Van Jones...
Favorite Movie: Jackie Brown (i just like it)...
Favorite show: "House of Lies" Showtime...
Favorite music: I love all types of music depends on mood
Favorite Food: Too many to name: Soul, Cajun, creole, sushi, Thai, Japanese, all foods I'm pretty sure
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, good people, good food, good laughs, sunshine and rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how to make it better while improving myself everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully doing something interesting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a smart, beautiful lady with a since of humor... If not, then just be sexy and laugh at my jokes...