Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Oxford, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 8, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'm supposed to be funny/witty/interesting here, but I'm not terribly good at that, so this section is very much a work in progress.

I'm pretty laidback, a little quiet at first, but eventually I get talking and won't shut up. I have a day job to pay the bills, and still haven't decided what I want to do when I grow up.

I like to read, watch TV, learn new things, learn new crafts (although I have mastered very few!) go out, stay in, be with friends or spend time alone. I like going to see plays, musicals, comedy, music - I enjoy seeing anything live, even sport which I generally don't enjoy watching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay the bills, wishing everything didn't cost so much, trying to decide what I might do in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being organised at work (but not at home.) Trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boring answer - my glasses - I can't see without them, so I wear them all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything. Scifi is good. Some random authors I like: Adam Roberts, Emma Donoghue, Haruki Murakami, Greg Egan, Ali Smith. Recently gotten into crime fiction.

Movies: I don't watch a lot of films, I tend to prefer tv. Aside from horror films, which I can't watch, I'm not very picky.

TV: again, scifi is good. I was raised on Star Trek. Favourites include B5, Farscape, X-files etc. Recent shows I love: Avatar:TLA, Bones, The Good Wife, Fringe.

Music: I like listening to music all the time, but I don't really have a set genre I prefer. It depends on my mood, where I am, and what has been recommended to me recently.

Food: Anything veggie, pretty much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bed
2. Computer
3. Internet
4. An unread book
5. Fruit juice
6. USB memory stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Er, all kinds of things! Politics, feminism, what I've read/seen lately, work (yawn!), getting a more interesting job...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have something in common and you think you'd like to talk to me.