Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psnl01

38 Freedom, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to the area and am looking to meet someone that is easy going and has a big heart. I love to laugh and my ideal match would have to have a great sense of humor. I like to make others laugh and don't mind being the butt of the joke. I enjoy going out on the town for a drink or hitting the casino or even staying in to do some cooking and relax for the evening. I am looking for someone that can be spontanous and willing to try new things. I love physical activities such as golf (regular, mini, and disc) and tennis (not very good) and hopefully will find someone to play/compete with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in sales and enjoy the challenges that my occupation provides. Most of the time I am working in Pittsburgh, but on ocassion I have to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, brother, son and uncle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of music. My computer is filled with songs and artists of all genres. I like most types of food (spicier and hotter the better). I tastes in food vary from simple food to complex dishes. I enjoy cooking but am not a big fan of the clean up. I especially like to grill. I suppose everything tastes better cooked over an open fire (particularly smores). My favorite TV show is Entourage. I watch all types of reality tv and "American Idol" is my guilty pleasure. The books I read are typically nonfiction and informational. I love to watch movies, especially action and comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family (especially my nieces)
my friends
my golf clubs
my homegym
penn state football
and my big screen tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekend I normally go out with my friends to a restaurant/bar for food and drinks and to unwind from work. During baseball season I also spend some weekends at PNC park to watch the Bucs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone new and like to have a good time.