Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psu-k10

29 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I like:
Sports, dogs, beer-especially IPAs, yoga (I like getting into tricky poses more than focusing on the meditation part), traveling, outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, and rooftop bars

Things I dislike:
Cats, most reality tv shows, bacon (trust me, odd, I know), how the winter makes me want to hibernate, how early I have to get up for work

Plans for the near future:
I am always looking for something different to try. I plan on trying curling and glass blowing in the near future. I'm open to fun suggestions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way up the ladder. While I love what I do, it's definitely not my most interesting quality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
burning food. Some times my dog won't even eat it. (Sadly I am not kidding)

I am really good at tripping over invisible objects or up stairs. It's almost impressive.

Sarcasm. Life is way too short to be serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 1984, To Kill a Mockingbird, A Painted House, many more.

TV: Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Modern Family and The West Wing.

Music: Coldplay, Radiohead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family and friends
-Solid pair of sneakers
-Craft beer
-Sports
-Adventure
-Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog thinks about all day. How to make something I don't enjoy into a competition to motivate myself to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm all over the place. I haven't done the same thing on a Friday for awhile now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite thing to watch as a kid was the WWF. There's a funny story of why it was eventually banned in our house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far? Congrats!

Message me if:
A) you think we'd get along
B) you'd be interested in trying trapeze school, go ape, glass blowing, etc.
C) you know of something fun to do in (or around) the city that isn't well known