Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Prospect Park, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Nikki. I"m 27 years old and have a 6 year old daughter i have custody of that lives with me.
I am easy to get along with and I don't waste peoples time. I dont like waiting weeks to meet someone n texting for hours on end n never meeting up. I would write endless paragraphs here but than what would we have to talk about?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a retirementment specialist dealing with 401k n pension plans for a great company. And just taking the best care of my daughter that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother and given my profession I'm really good at retirement planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im exceptionally relaxed and laid back and easy to talk too. I also get.."oh you're tall". I also have a bit of a sarcastic side
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter. My family. My friends. My car. My cell phone. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future n giving my daughter Layla. the best life possible. Thinking of Ways to advance my career quicker within my company
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely in with my daughter or catching up with friends or the occasional date to meet someone new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm extremely honest and my mouth talks before my brain can process what i'm saying. I can be a bit sarcastic at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like finding out more about me or think we might click. message me if interested.

Btw I likely won't respond if: under 5' 9", smoker, heavy drinker, drugs of any kind, dislike kids, no car or job, or if youre just looking for a hook up/ 1night stand. Also,,,,I Do Not date black men (sorry just not my cup of tea)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done