Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psufefe73

29 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I like to have fun and enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I'm always up for meeting new people, random road trips, or even just laying on the couch watching TV show re-runs. I love the warm weather - there is so much to do like grilling, enjoying the sun, or even just going for a walk! Overall, I'm outgoing and just try to enjoy life as much as I can.

Something that is a huge part of my life is sprint car racing. My dad is a racecar driver - a dirt racecar driver. During the summer, I go to the dirt track almost every weekend to watch him race. Racing has been my life since I was born and something that my entire family does together. My brother lives in NC and works on a few racecar teams, and I love going down south to visit with him.

I also enjoy going to the gym during the week. I go to this incredible kickboxing class which is a great way to start my week and relieve stress!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from from Penn State and am now working as a healthcare consultant. My job keeps me busy and traveling a fair amount of the time, but I'm learning new stuff everyday and I love it! As much as I don't want to admit it, I'm a huge nerd!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dirty Dancing because my mom and I always watch it together when it's on TV. My mom is one of my best friends so anything that reminds me of her I love doing.

I love pretty much all kinds of music including pop and rock. My all time favorite music is probably Country though!

I love Mexican and Italian the most...but I normally try something at least once before saying no to it. I also enjoy cooking when I have the time but that doesn't normally happen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends.
People who make me laugh.
Music.
Penn State.
Good food and trying new kinds of beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either going out with friends to the bar or watching a movie to relax after a long week of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to go out and meet new people or just if you thought by reading my profile that you want to talk to me. :)