Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psulionstorm07

27 M Hillsboro, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all... I'm a pretty laid back, beer and football type of guy with a good sense of humour that's trying to get through life! I have a Bachelor's degree in meteorology from Penn State. In addition to watching sports and being a weather geek, I enjoy road trips, trying new food/cooking, hiking, nature, games, hanging out with friends, music, movies, tv, and having new adventures and experiences!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a meteorological content editor for a publishing firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weather interpretation, computer programming, and I'm sure some other things that I can't think of at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question... I've heard guys like my smile, my butt, and my softer personality?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books- I'm not a big reader, and my favourite book is a fluid mechanics textbook. Lol...

Favourite Movies- V for Vendetta and Stargate

Favourite Shows- Doctor Who, Modern Family, Battlestar Galactica (reimagining), Suburgatory, New Girl, Happy Endings, Hell's Kitchen, Masterchef, South Park, Fringe, etc.

Favourite Food- Mexican, Korean, Vietnamese, Japanese, Authentic Chinese, Filipino, Burmese, Thai, Indian... in that order. I like others as well, but I can't get enough of the above. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Friends and Family
2- Internet
3- Car
4- Nature
5- Sports
6- Wide Variety of Food and Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and not crazy! :)