Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psushant86

28 Pune, India Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I m bit shy kind person while personally talking , but nt bad enough.
After few hours I share nice conversation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I completed my BE nd right now doing post graduation from MIT Pune

Now I come to know education is lot boring task ever faced!! Lolz...
;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friend tell me that m good at hearts

Same thing u may notice too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First of all I hate reading.
When I start reading some book first thought comes to my mind is when this book will b over, then I look the number of pages and then decide whether to go further or nt,
Even if watsapp message is too long enough I prefer to skip it rather than reading

About movies I like action movies like James Bond, MI series, Dark knight, Bourne series, Transformer...
About romantic movies I prefer simple romantic movies like jab we met, Shuddh Desi Romance..don't like too much drama, too much crying and all..

Comedy nights with Kapil is my favorite show, watching cricket is like taking breath...

Biking is like medication for me, it refreshes me like taking fresh bath..
But I prefer safe riding ( at 80-90 kmphr ;) )