Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psychact

29 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from the Midwest, from a really small town in Nebraska. I moved here last year to go to grad school, but I have not really established myself here, in terms of socializing, hangout/go to spots. Most of my adult life was either being involved the military, as well as, going to college when I wasn't on Uncle Sam's time. I am very well rounded in terms of capabilities and knowledge. If you would be interested in getting to know more about me, I invite you with any inquiries you may have. Also, potentially help me by helping me explore more of the area.

I have been through a couple of different shift of my life trying to figure it out. One of those times I was pursuing a path in theater. The stage was where my passion resided, it actually still resides there. When I had found out about the study of Drama Therapy, it seemed like a calling to me. This is a way to combine my two fields of study with my purpose and passion can coexist as one. It is also the way I feel that I can achieve my goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to progress with where I want to be in my life. I also like experiencing what life has to offer. I like to learn new things and having fun when I live my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of trades, I am somewhat knowledgeable or savvy in a few areas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on when they catch me, either I am really quiet and keeping to myself or very outgoing, random, and the life of the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading classic literature or the few series I am on that are suspenseful. There are few movies that I have seen in which I do not like. I do not watch tv I try to keep myself away from it otherwise I will not be productive. I love all kinds of music and along with movies have an elaborate collection of both. I am up for trying new things with food, but I could live off of Italian and Mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and where is mine going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working or busy with any of my other projects, I usually am up for doing whatever, as long as it is doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know? Maybe you will have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more about me or would like a good conversation with somebody true and honest. If you message me first please have something to say other than "hi" or something along those lines. I need something to work with to keep a conversation going.