Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psyche304

32 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Hawaiian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're all going to be on this planet for quite a while.

Might as well make the most of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on my art and film projects.
Which is what brings me to Boston. I'm helping to make a documentary during the day and looking to explore around the city during my off hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Constructive criticism/questions as it pertains to storytelling. People tell me I'm really good at film trivia and deconstruction.
Also remembering directions and layout to places I've only been to a few times. I usually get handed the map when questing around with friends in a new place.
Finding good music on the radio, but that's because I'm a compulsive surfer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy science fiction and fantasy books most of the time. Non-fiction is good too, in particular history, biography, feminism and gender studies.
Dido the Sci-Fi/Fantasy for movies, adding Comedy and Drama.
Favorite shows currently running are Dr. Who, Sherlock and Vaginal Fantasy Hangout (It's a romantic genre book club whose hosts review the books online)
I like all sorts of music. Mostly these days I listen to chant, rock, blues, alternative and punk, particularly riot grrrl.
Also a lot of electronic/world music, love Hearts of Space.

I prefer vegan and vegetarian and am trying (they type whilst munching on a peanut butter M&M) not to eat so much sugar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purpose
Art (I'm a gonna throw all the arts under this umbrella; visual, literary, dance, drama, music & media)
Lovely Food
Stories; books, film, oral, etc.
Friendship
Alone Time (though, everything in balance right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventure. The Future. Where we are going as a society. How the world is changing. If it's changing for the better. What hasn't been done. What hasn't been said. What hasn't been said well. Point of view. My artwork. All the places I want to travel to.
My work.
Why people behave the way they do
Sometimes daydreaming about nonsensical stuff that doesn't go anywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
Save me from myself.
That thing I mentioned about Alone Time earlier, there is such a thing as too much!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out,
If you think we have anything in common,
Want to grab an adult beverage and chat. . .
Limited time offer, leaving on Sunday.