Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psychometeoro

27 M Goleta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd describe myself as a serious and honest person who is generally laid back and relaxed. I'm not overly dramatic about things. I like to joke with friends and have a good time. I can focus on things when I need to but I definitely wouldn't describe myself as a go-go kinda person who always has to feel like they are doing important things.

My friends would say that Im "quiet, calculating, shy, and modest." That's true, but I can also be very outgoing and opinionated depending on the situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to UCSB to get my bachelors in psychology and then move on to either graduate school or find a job in counseling/therapy

I chose psychology as a major because because it is one of the subjects that really stuck with me and interested me when I took it in high school. I would say it fits my personality very well as I like to listen to people talk about themselves more than me talking about myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a lot better at listening than talking (remember "quiet and calculating")

My friends would say I'm good at choosing my words wisely. Like I say the right thing at the right time to be funny, or provocative, etc...

I play video games fairly often so I guess I'm good at that. I like playing beer pong at parties..

I guess I'm fairly good at math too, or it comes naturally to me, but I'm not very interested in pursuing a career or education in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. Again, I appear shy and quiet at first. Also I'm very friendly and honesty (often bluntly).

I listen to music that the mainstream would consider noise or ear rape...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Sci-Fi and non-fiction books. I like reading about the world we live in so...animals, weather, humanity, religions, space...etc.

As for movies and tv shows I love to laugh so I watch alot of comedies and sitcoms: The Hangover P1&2, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Futurama, South Park and more...
I also like Sci-Fi and Action/Drama shows/movies: X-files, Rescue Me, Law and Order, Dexter

I also like cartoons. Nothing wrong with a grown man watching cartoons! : Hey Arnold/Spongebob (classic Nicktoons), Simpsons, Futurama.

I can find enjoyment in almost any kind of music. There really isnt any music I can think of that irritates me. However my favorite music is Heavy Metal and it does irritates people, hehe. Some bands I like in no particular ranking or order: Vader, Sublime, The Offspring, Insomnium, At The Gates, In Flames, Blink-182, Megadeth, Three Days Grace, All That Remains, Psycroptic, Cryptopsy, Misery Index, Scar Symmetry, Sum 41, Decapitated, The Black Dahlia Murder, Amon Amarth...etc

I'm very open and adventurous with food; willing to try new and exotic foods. I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese..., and sushi, fish. I don't LOVE brussel sprouts, but I will eat em....nutritious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-close friends and family
-netflix
-computer/internet
-psychology and weather
-Metal!!!/music
-my bed?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people think about and why. I'm interested in psychology so ya...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a club/bar chillin and playin beer pong, or at home playing games/watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any secrets or private things. I will admit almost anything. Just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend, someone to spill your guts out to, go out and drink with, or just have fun etc.

If you like Metal and going to concerts that is a plus cuz most of my friends aren't into metal as much as I am.