Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psychosis622

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going guy who's learned to not taking things too seriously (it took a while!) and to appreciate each day for what it is. I'd love to meet someone who's got a cute and friendly head on his shoulders who's passionate about teaching me all about him and learning about my own quirks.

I am sweet, funny, and slightly insane.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently celebrated my 5-year anniversary of living in NY. I just started a new job which I'm trying to navigate and am spending my free time with friends, travelling (just got back from North Korea in early October, 2010), going to the gym trying to improve my squash game, and trying to stay out of trouble.
I’m really good at
executing plans, making things happen, and being efficient. I don't take any day for granted and generally succeed at making the most of it. I'm also pretty darn good at bridge and at squash.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I look exactly like a guy on Ace of Cakes - Geof Manthorne. I'm stopped on the street at least once a week by fans of his - and can only wish I was that popular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is Greek (my background is Greek so I'm biased). After that I like middle eastern and chinese.
For music, I love Latin music and am a big Queen fan. Also a big fan of Madonna, Arcade Fire, George Michael, and INXS.
I should read more but I recently read Call Me by your Name - and loved it. My favorite book is Jane Jacobs' Death and Life of Great American Cities.
Growing up I didn't have the attention span for movies but now I love them. I'm into indie flics and have a big thing for French movies.
The six things I could never do without
My passports, my friends, my family, the Met opera, my blackberry, and cheesecake (guilty pleasure).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I recently turned 30 and am curious/anxious/who knows about what the next decade holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually convincing friends that it's OK to go to three boroughs in one evening and settling on two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I only get my haircut in a foreign country and always get a picture with my barber.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there's room in your life for someone like me and if you're willing to entertain at least some of my interests and want to get to know more about me.