Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psychotigger666

27 F Mansfield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm loud in front of my friends and people i know but stick me in a room of people i either dont know or hardly know and i'm as quiet as anything. i'm really shy but my mates don't believe me : ( most of my loudness is to cover up how i really feel

I am cuddly, weird, and ickle
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a customer service advisor at Vodafone... it was handy as hell when i lived in Newark but now i'm back in Mansfield, it's a bit of a trek to work and back.

I'm currently waiting to get my Peugeot 306 DT on the road as at the moment i'm driving a cinq lol
I’m really good at
i dont really have much self esteem so i kinda find these hard. i personally think i'm good at writing poetry, i've got a lever arch file full so far and still writing, i'm good at sittin on my arse and playin on the ps2 and thats about all i can say about myself
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm weird, i used to dress as an alternative aka greebo (*shakes head* if only u knew wot a greebo woz u immature fucks) and now i cant win because i've become a 'trendy' and so now i get called a chav... i'm weird and twisted at times and usually have a one track mind...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fave movies av gotta b gothika, halloween camp 1 & 2, american pie the wedding, not another teen movie, mallrats, chasing amy, dogma, jay and silent bob strike back, clerks, dreamcatcher, the new donnie darko, freddie vs jason, pulp fiction, finding nemo, GARFIELD, trainspotting, snatch, human traffic, layer cake, VAN WILDER PARTY LIASON... i like films with gore and blood mainly... i like books by james patterson (even tho they're kinda dodgy) i like rock music, punk, heavy metal, club tunes, rnb, hip hop, rap, (deffo not emo!!!) n i like ne food thats tasty... mmm chinese!!! *drools* i know it aint a movie but little britain and bo selecta fookin rock!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
1)tiggers 2)friends 3)loud music 4)my guitar 5)my car 6)cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i can do to my car :D
On a typical Friday night I am
At my better halfs munching Chinese and watching tele or out in Chez or Clowne gettting hammered
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't like sex! sex is over rated (ok then its ok if u get the rite person but still... that's summin i cant seem to do)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're bored and fancy gettin even more bored... lol... j/k msg me if u fancy a chat or wanna shout at me for owt!