Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psychpro

66 M Lambertville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, caring person who has spent his work life helping individuals and organizations be more effective and overcome barriers to success. In spite of that, I am a lot of fun.

More about me. I grew up in Newark, NJ and am the oldest of 4 children (3 younger sisters).Went to Rutgers, Political Science, and my graduate degree is in Counseling from Seton Hall University. I have worked in the ER of a hospital and was a therapist for UMDNJ’s community mental health center. For many years, I have been doing consulting on various HR related issues such as workforce development and career transition and recently have been also been working at The College of New Jersey teaching and helping students with disabilities find meaningful work.

My favorite activity/interest outside of my partner and friendships is watching movies. I need someone who shares this with me to some degree. I also enjoy going to the theater, working out, going to craft shows, reading, shopping (mindless and do not necessarily end up buying anything) and traveling-I love Santa Fe, Greece, Cruising. I have a collie (I am not sure who owns who).

I started a Meetup Group (Lambertville-New Hope Activities Meetup) six months ago and have 215 members so far. Even if you are not interested in me you should join the group if you love the area.

I tend to be very affectionate and like kissing, holding hands, cuddling and need time to be affectionate. I like to listen and be supportive. I want someone to do the same for me. I am looking for a partner and friend. If you are looking for a "traditional" guy it isn't me.

Larry
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Psychologist , teacher and consultant. I enjoys spending time with friends, collect art, pottery and occasionally paint. Vacuuming (the down side of a collie). Hoping that when we meet this will have been worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people solve problems. "Voted" person most wanted as "lifeline" for Who Wants to be a Millionaire.
Massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intelligence and, I have been told "presence", And the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by John Fowles, Tony Hillerman, psychology and business books, John Stewart
Movies Casablanca, Annie Hall, Love, Actually, The Third Man, Lawence of Arabia, The Big Sleep, UP, Moulin Rouge and MANY others.

Bach, Beatles, Dylan, Willie Nelson, old folk music, Broadway
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Diet Coke
Food
Movies
Touching
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping people find pleasure in life (including myself). The meaning of things. Why people do what they do. Atrocious puns. Next vacation. Arranging to spend time with my friends. training my recently rescued collie
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at a movie, go out to dinner or listen to live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I will be happy to share whatever it is with you. just not the world.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a loving, supportive, sensual relationship that you hope will be permanent. Probably important that you like movies and massages.