Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psymancali

28 M Chino Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Spliff smokin, chai sippin..... Natural born chiller.

You could describe me as independent, got my own place, car, great job...all that good grown up adult stuff. But really I'm just a kid at heart. I like to enjoy life. I feel like people go through life too fast and don't take the time to enjoy it. My weekends are really special to me cause that's when I can really enjoy life at the moment. My weekdays are busy working, some exercise and meditation afterwards. I wake up very early in the mornings and so I pretty much stick to my routine throughout the weekdays.

I've lived between India and California my whole life so I call both places home. I like to attend outdoor psychedelic gatherings in remote and amazing natural locations such as the deserts and forests. I enjoy intelligent and groovy funky music. The music I groove to is psychedelic goa. Trance Dance = Active Meditation and whole lot more for me.

I am into things like: science, mind stimulating movies and documentaries, mixing music, psychedelic trance, spirituality, sacred geometry, fractal art, meditation, shamanism, plants and fungus, cosmology, astronomy, the universe and everything in it really. There is just a lot in the world that I find interesting. Finding someone I can have conversations with on these topics and many others would be great.

I am very much pro-ganja. I would say I have a mild case of wanderlust that goes into full power when I travel to places like India. I really like traveling and just exploring in general. I enjoy adventures of all kinds :) I am extremely open minded and like to be surrounded with positive vibes. Recently I bought a bicycle so always up for a nice ride
I’m really good at
just being me

having actual conversations

rolling joints

Hiking and adventuring

Active Meditation through dance
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes which are a mix of hazel and grey, and hair is long again so I guess that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: bhagavad gita, tibetan book of the dead
SHOWS: breaking bad, game of thrones, bill maher, the daily show, sopranos, anthony bourdain, a lot of various stuff on pbs, the internet. I watch a lot of documentaries
MUSIC: goa trance - psychedelic trance, dub, some house and techno. jazz, idm, classic rock...psychedelic music in general really
FOOD: everything, I like exploring cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
Nature
psytrance and worldwide psychedelic family
freedom

art
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home or..chilling with friends, blazing having some drinks, exploring the city or attending some strange wonderful gathering in the middle of nowhere :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a fun loving, chill person. I like.intelligent and free thinking women.