Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pt4141

41 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I attempt to keep my life as a perfect balance of activity and rest. Keeping active is good for the body and soul, but I find that without some downtime that body and soul tends to break down.

I usually keep my weekends pretty fun and enjoyable. I have season tickets to UC games and it’s become a great tradition with friends. I like doing things to keep myself physically fit, whether it's taking a yoga class or heading to Mt. Adams for a run. No matter how cold it gets, I’ll never be a treadmill kind of person. Though I’ve completed three marathons in the past, I now run for enjoyment and sign up for 5Ks every few months for fun. When I want to do something a little more low key, I like going to see movies at the Esquire (though I’m a sucker for Will Ferrell comedies), playing team trivia (lethal with sports and pop culture, not so good with literature and obscure history), or sometimes just crashing out and watching a movie or trashy TV with my dog laying next to me.

I’m looking for an ambitious woman who knows how to achieve the same balance of activity with relaxing nights in, who will challenge me to be a better person each day, and won’t be scared to tell me when I’m wrong. She’d appreciate our time together, but will be independent enough to have to have her own social circle. I want to find someone that I can share the rest of my life with. Fireworks are great, but they're temporary, and I'm looking to find someone that I'll be just as excited to experience life with in 20 years as I do today.

I should also disclaim that I can be a little shy when I first meet someone, and I think sometimes it might come off as disinterest or chilliness (that's not an actual word, but feel free to steal it). I do warm up in time, and not to brag, but I think I'm worth it when I get more comfortable - though you are welcome to be the judge of that.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m an analytics manager for a hospital group.
I’m really good at
Cooking! Some people paint, but my talent is whipping up a meal in the kitchen. I love the process of preparing the meal, and really enjoy trying new and different foods. You should ask me about my matzo ball soup!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I’m always up-to-speed on news and politics; I’m a NYT junkie and also read various papers and blogs daily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Big Short, Freakonomics, You Couldn’t Ignore Me If You Tried

Music: Muse, Jay-Z, U2, Weezer

Movies: Anchorman, The Departed, American Beauty

Food: Sushi, Thai, anything that’s sans broccoli/Brussels spouts
The six things I could never do without
The NFL

John Hughes movies

My awesome dog, Bailey

Live music

Good beer (above the Bud/Miller line)

My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What show I’ll get tickets to next. I love small venues like MOTR, but also appreciate larger venues like U.S. Bank Arena, and music festivals like Austin City Limits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner with friends at Green Papaya, attempting something fun like a sushi rolling class, or crashing at home with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes have ADD tendencies, which manifests itself in Scrabble games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You’re an outgoing woman who’d laugh at my jokes … or would at least humor me if they’re not up-to-par. Bonus if you’re adventurous enough to try new cuisines, either while out to dinner or made by me.