Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptip06

26 M Orange, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I don't get online much unless I have messages. Sometimes I'll get on and scan through my visitors, maybe message a few. Every message I send will show I read the recipient's profile and reflect my personality, I would ask that any messages to me do the same. Mostly I pick people and write long, rambling messages about odd things just to see how they react. This is not a formal place to me, and I'm not here to impress anyone. If anything comes of the conversation that's cool, but it's not my immediate concern.

I am a very relaxed person and I think about everything, all the time. My mind loves to take its own path. It's a wildfire, moving across the field of knowledge, with no particular rhyme or reason, no direction, dancing between outcroppings and illuminating what it can. It can be inconvenient but I wouldn't have it any other way.
What I’m doing with my life
The next day is always a mystery. I try to revel in unknown. I try to keep myself occupied, but it can be difficult. I'm looking into grad school, we'll see how that goes. I think it would be a good outlet for my inquisitive and systematizing nature, yet tolerant of my eccentricities.
I’m really good at
I like to think and analyze, and so I'd like to think I'm rather proficient at it. I spot trends and connections, I determine their integrity and whether they warrant further inspection.

I am rather artistic, but I don't know that I would say "really good" at any particular medium. I'm particularly fond of writing and ink, Id leave the judgement of my proficiency to others, it's not of much concern to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't say for sure, but I'm often told I seem quiet. I'm not. I'm fairly forward when asked questions, and if it's a topic I think people are willing to discuss I can talk all day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much TV, I keep up with weird shows here and there.

My taste in music is too scatterbrained to nail down.

Spotify is the greatest thing to happen to music for me. I like a song, I star it, I listen to it in my car for a week, I get tired of it, I remove it.
The six things I could never do without
Conflict - The worlds full of reasons to butt heads, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Learning - I will always be a student, even if it's just of life.

The internet - It's a source of knowledge like no other, though sometimes you need to take a step back.

Beauty - not so much beauty itself as the ability to find it. It exists in one form or another in everything.

Alone time - Even if it's just 20 minutes a day, it's important to set aside time for myself to organize my thoughts

Driving - My real "earthly" pleasure. Being behind the wheel of a car is relaxing and invigorating. I could live without one, but I'd miss it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness. What it is, what it means to be happy, how I can be happy, and how I can help others to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Such is the life of a Casino Worker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need people. I need to talk to them and be around them. Loneliness is crushing for me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can laugh at funerals.

You can teach me something.

You'll try anything at least once.

You're a bit crazy, and OK with that.