Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptjoe1983

30 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of life as a series of adventures! I love to travel! Most recently, I just returned from hiking in New Zealand. I went to Japan with some friends to help with Tsunami relief efforts and I had an amazing time. It was quite an eye-opening and emotional experience. Last year I went backpacking with a friend through Eastern Europe, visiting Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, and Slovakia. Prior to that I explored Australia, where I went scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef, explored Sydney, and hiked the Blue Mountains. I am still not sure where my next adventure will take me but I have a few ideas in mind including Machu Picchu, Egypt, Thailand, and the East Coast!

When I’m not traveling, I enjoy staying active and trying new things, whether it is falling from a plane at 13,000 feet, running marathons, or trying an exotic dish in a new restaurant (I love food!) My interests are widespread; I enjoy watching and participating in sports, hiking, scuba diving, snowboarding, reading, watching movies, and meeting new people.

Aside from my interests and hobbies, I value time with family and close friends. I believe surrounding yourself with good people make you a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a physical therapist, my job entails working closely with others during their recoveries. I enjoy working closely with others, helping them to overcome their respective impairments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reciting random movie quotes. Recite your favorite movie quote AND I bet I could tell you what movie it’s from!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look at my profile picture and let me about this one...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I basically read whatever I can get my hands on. Right now I am reading "J-Pod" by Douglas Coupland. I also admit that I enjoyed the Harry Potter series!

I love watching movies… I think it’s the ultimate way to delve into a different world and escape reality for just a couple hours. And DVDs are nice but there is no substitute for the big screen.

For food, I pretty much eat everything. Like I said before, I love food! I will try anything at least once. Go ahead, challenge me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, my running shoes, family, friends, my dog, my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat for dinner... Where my next destination awaits me!
I am heading to Yosemite next week to scale Half Dome!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with family and/or friends, catching a movie, working out, preparing for the weekend or catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will have to wait...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may click!