Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pto_89

25 M Long Island City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Chicago, but I've been living in New York for the past six years now. From the time I was 3 until I finished college I played hockey, so it was a big part of my life growing up. I went to school in the city and graduated with degrees in Politics & French. I'm an avid runner and love working out and staying active outdoors. On the weekends I enjoy going out to try new things during the day and going to dive bars at night. I'm a big sports fan, and I've kept my allegiance to Chicago based professional teams and Notre Dame for college football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending law school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very left brain dominant, so I'm usually pretty good at looking at situations objectively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Things They Carried, The Power Of One, Freakonomics, Outliers, Liar's Poker, With the Old Breed

Movies: Just some of my favorites:

Godfather I & II, Braveheart, Gladiator, Slap Shot, Tommy Boy, Gangs of New York, Billy Madison, Anchorman, When Harry Met Sally, Monsters Inc., The Big Lebowski

TV: Shameless, The Wire, The Sopranos, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, The O.C., How I Met Your Mother, Louie, Modern Family, Veep

Music: I'll give almost anything a listen. If you shuffled my music, you could end up with going from top 40s to country to classical to oldies to 80's rock and to house.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Polish, French, Irish, Bohemian, Mexican, and Cuban. I'm a big fan of grilling as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, my dogs, sports, my iphone, Netflix, the seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd like to accomplish, where I want to live next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big fan of romantic comedies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off. Bonus points if you know what KCCO stands for.