Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheGatelessGate

28 M Pacific Palisades, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the words of Henry David Thoreau:

"“I went to the woods because I wanted to live deliberately, I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life, To put to rout all that was not life and not when I had come to die Discover that I had not lived.”

I am all about loving life and experiencing as much as I can while laughing and dancing along the ride. I believe in the power of appreciation and my focus on gratitude is as constant as my faith in process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach at a Private High School in LA. I also have my own Basketball coaching/Training business. I coach 4 teams (9, 10, 11, 13 year olds) and train over a dozen athletes (youth to Pro).

In my free time I read, see live music and run. I love running. If you love trail running then message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball (played in college)
Long distance (trail) running.
Bodysurfing.
Writing.
Listening to/respecting other people's point of view. I love getting to know people.
Finding the positive side of anything and everything. It's there! ('There is no good or bad, but thinking makes it so.' -Shakespeare)
Listening. Listening is a lost art and I like to think I am a good listener.
Dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I am tall and don't have much hair. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music Top Artists: The Beatles, Prince, Boyz II Men, Rage Against The Machine, The Allman Brothers and Bassnectar.

Other Favorite Artists (in no order): Disclosure, Drake, Pretty Lights, The Decemberists, Explosions in the Sky, Sia, Kastle, Frank Ocean, Marvin Gaye, The Temptations, Orbital, Jimi Hendrix, Joss Stone, Leonard Cohen, Flume, Elton John, Blackmill...list goes on and on.

Movies: Pulp fiction, Before sunrise/Before sunset/Before Midnight, Almost Famous, A bronx tale, adaptation, true romance, donnie darko, fight club, forrest gump, white men cant jump, garden state, mallrats, clerks, 12 angry men, rear window, The Fountain, The dark knight.....lots lots lots more

Books: "Born To Run", "Wisdom of Insecurity", "The Book on The Taboo Against Knowing Who You Are", "The Perennial Philosophy", "Catcher in the Rye", "Island", "The Founding Brothers", "The Book of Basketball", "The Talent Code', "Integral Spirituality", "The Science of Being Great", 'Reinventing Paul", Everything by Alan Watts, Malcolm Gladwell, Ken Wilber and Wallace Wattles... lots, lots, lots,lots more...

Food: I'm mostly vegan. Eat Fish occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends,basketball,Music, The Ocean, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
NOW.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coaching/training, running or relaxing/reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, so if you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an extremely active/focused, health conscious man that is following his passion.