Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptotheatsign

29 M Anderson, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fairly laid-back but passionate about some stuff. I hate sitting around on a couch all day -- a great way to waste a life. I'm a pretty sarcastic person in real life, but that just annoys me to no end on a frickin' dating website, so I'll just be upfront and whatnot here.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from IU a few years ago, doing the working thing. Did the biking-across-the-country thing with a few friends in summer 2013. I recommend it. Gotta be honest, though -- that was a little more fun than the working thing.
I’m really good at
Managing stuff. Being level-headed. Paying no mind to stupid people, things, and situations. Finding humor in all sorts of unfunny stuff. Saying things that are not appropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
That young looking. (Thank God.) Or that nearly everything out my mouth is a joke or laced with sarcasm. That's me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I get in reading kicks every now and then but since college it's gone down.

MOVIES: I love crappy '80s horror. Also, good horror, '90s comedies. I went on a new-move binge while on the West Coast this past summer. Still full from that.

TV: The Wire, Arrested Development, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad are all recent faves. Some sports. Every once in a while I sit around and watch TV, but after college I cut the cord and it was a great decision.

MUSIC: Alternative, punk, hard rock, indie rock mainly. I hate "country" music. Sometimes I play in bands with friends when I can convince them that it'll be fun!

FOOD: Whole foods and Healthy Stuff Only, then going crazy every two or three weeks and pissing that rule away. Taco Hell and Papa John's are on my banned list.
The six things I could never do without
1. Adventure. Cycling, hiking, and other outdoors stuff.
2. Computer with Internet access. Sad but true.
3. Music. It's cool that vibrating a bunch of strings in time can bring so much joy.
4. Books and writing. I did a blog for my bike trip this summer and it was a lot of fun.
5. Family.
6. Working, or at least doing something productive and worth my time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next adventures. Whether to stay around here or move around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're lighthearted but have goals. Honest and upfront. Want to better yourself and live a satisfying life, see the world, etc. Not obsessed with a phone or television screen. Don't use meth. ... Stuff like that.