Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptown6673

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:18am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up on a farm in eastern Washington. First-generation college graduate and recent law grad. Geography/weather nerd.

For what it's worth: INTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to Seattle after a two year stint in Washington, D.C.

During the day, I investigate violations of federal civil rights laws and regulations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...Bullshitting on dating websites.

I really don't know. I know a lot of useless facts. I can also be quite witty, I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my crooked smile, my irrational fear of earthquakes. Seriously...Seattle is gonna crumble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Autobiography of Malcolm X, The Political Genius of Abraham Lincoln, 1984, Cat's Cradle, A Clockwork Orange, The Shining, In Cold Blood

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Downfall (Der Untergang), Requiem For A Dream, Alien, Nightmare Before Christmas, Home Alone, Drop Dead Gorgeous, The Shining

Music: Nirvana, David Bowie, The Beatles, Radiohead, MGMT, Arcade Fire, Jay-Z, Passion Pit, Queen Bey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Moderately priced wines
4.) Coffee
5.) Music
6.) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, history, the environment, earthquakes, my choices, and the weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, curled up on the couch, at the movies, or seeking validation on a dating website.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted at birth, and know nothing about my biological family. As such, it is a goal of mine to adopt someday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You try to march by the beat of your own drum, and do not participate in the all-too-typical gay label/self-aggrandizing bullshit ("masc," "musc," "straight-acting," "educated," "good looking," "professional")...you get the drift.

I also consider myself to be very progressive and social justice-orientated. I want to leave this world better than I found it...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!