Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptp0001

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard-working guy who has goals I am driven to achieve. Going out and meeting new people are fun, but I also enjoy getting to know people on a deeper level. I'm pretty easy going and always up for trying something new. When I get the chance, I like to take time to play and compose piano music. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping. I was adopted as a baby, and have an awesome family! On the weekend you'd see me hanging out with friends, family, or zipping around a soccer field. Most of all, I like to enjoy life and try to see the positive side of things. Love to make people laugh!

My perfect match is someone that values loyalty, honesty, dedication, and commitment above all else. Someone that is passionate and unrelenting in their pursuit of both personal and shared success. Someone that exhibits a tremendous level of compassion and understanding, is a consummate listener, and when call upon is a terrific leader. I am looking for a teammate, someone to share with unconditionally, someone that I can smile with, someone that is at my side for every challenge and every adventure. I am looking for someone to grow with. Someone that in 50 years I can still call my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at what could possibly be my dream job, at a young rapidly growing company.
I’m really good at
Well I strive to be good at everything that I do, but yeah - that's super generic...

If I had to pick one thing, it would be Foosball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Insert long list of things that I bet you will not remember or care to remember.

4 Non Blonds - "What's Up"
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, work, and all the usual things that everyone can't do without. Oh, and Mentos. They're the fresh maker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really long winded and confusing ways to say very simple things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Adventure Friday - always something new
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating