Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptr5006

26 Alliance, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've finally updated and reactivated this after several years, and really hoping it's not a mistake!

I love to laugh and have a good time. I also work hard and care a lot about what I do.

Originally from a small town in northeast PA, I'm a transient here to finish grad school and move on to a full-time job and possibly eventually a PhD down the road.

I'd love to meet someone who is motivated, educated, and driven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing the second year of my master's program in Higher Education Administration at Kent State University. I also work in Residence Life and Student Affairs at the University of Mount Union.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. I'm fairly extroverted and outgoing, but I'm good at lending an ear when one's needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my laugh and sense of humor - I try to find the humor in everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read A LOT and enjoy lots of things - Neil Gaiman is one of my favorite authors, and I particularly enjoy a good dystopian novel.

In terms of movies, I really like a good comedy - anything that can make me laugh is usually a hit.

I really like HGTV and Food Network, and have recently finished Orange is the New Black, which I loved.

My music tastes are totally diverse: anything from rock to pop to hip-hop to rap to country. I've got a soft spot for Fall Out Boy and Kesha, but just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- iPhone
- Music (in general)
- Laughter
- Fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm really at a cusp in my life where I need to figure things out.

Also, what tie I should wear to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home relaxing and recharging with either a good book or some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me about this one :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking to connect on more than a superficial, surface level. I like all kinds of people and love making new friends and meeting new people, so don't be afraid!

But, please don't send a one-word message - I need a little more than that.