Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ptran004

30 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dedicated, enterprising, optimistic, perceptive, and passionate man. I am tireless in conversing with others, but I always listen first. My enthusiasm is boundless and often contagious. I have a great sense of humor... or so I've been told :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Often times our biggest challenge in life is deciding between living “the good life” or living a great life. On the one hand, the good life is a successful life filled with fame, fortune, comfort, and convenience. On the other hand, the great life is a life that makes a difference, a life that leaves a mark, contributing something of significance and value to the world. Neither life is wrong. But I now choose to live a great life. I want to be defined not by extracting value but by creating it—a man who is known for his integrity, his passion, and his visionary leadership.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. I like taking things apart and putting them together again. Right now I'm involved in my church's youth ministry and my school's alumni association. I also love teaching, whether about finance, faith, or SAT/college prep. I like mountain biking, listening, swimming, hiking, camping. I also like volleyball and football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Few things give me greater pleasure than a glass of zin so fat it feels like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the essentials/cliches (i.e. God, family, friends, etc.)...

My niece. She's hilarious, running up to everyone and saying hi to them. She has a bit of OCD and likes to arrange things in patterns. We like to build forts and play.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next, how to improve myself, what I can learn next, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's find out :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to grow more spiritually and creatively than you ever have before and if you are really committed to really creating an outstanding relationship. Keep in mind, integrity is important to me. I have found that some women have not been honest about themselves in their profile. I've heard that men lie about everything from their height to their weight to their employment. My profile, like my life, is built on integrity. Please write back to me if only your profile is as well. We'll already have something in common.