Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

puc3131

34 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I am an Atlanta transplant, originally moved up to start college and ended up staying. I am working hard to get an engineering company off the ground while working another job (that I love) part-time to keep the bills paid. Basically just an intelligent, nice guy looking for something that will last.

So far this has been the best year of my life and would like to find someone to share it with. I have had some major changes in my life and come through it a million times better off than I was before. Things are amazing and keep getting better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage to stay extremely busy. I work in fine dining for one of the best chefs in the Southeast while also working on my start-up providing solar installations and manufacturing solar equipment. I have definitely found my niche in the business world, now I am just finding a way to make it work! I quit drinking a couple of years ago and it is probably the best thing I have ever done. I am kind of a walking contradiction: an engineer working in a restaurant, and a bartender that doesn't drink haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting depressed over my golf game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea whatsoever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spotify, my Kindle, Netflix, the Braves, football, and spending too much on a great meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, then visiting some friends until I go home and pass out from exhaustion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldn't be very private anymore afterwards, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have anything interesting to say. I am TERRIBLE at small talk.