Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

puck3423

32 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a giant nerd who watches the Science channel for fun. I drink whiskey. I enjoy partaking otherwise. I fart, a lot. I can cook, love charcoal bbq, and even make vegetables for myself. I'm not an idiot but I make myself laugh when I get people to think I am one. I "play" curling and golf. I want to ride bikes and rollerblade/play street hockey more. I enjoy 10 hour drives and camp a lot. I really only want to talk about Computers, Science, History, or Sports. I cheer for the Twins, Steelers, Wild, Penguins, hate basketball with passion, and played Rugby, Hockey, Baseball in high school when I lived in Europe (Brussels) during my formative years. Most will call me lazy only because they aren't enjoying doing nothing as much as me. I work hard, I play hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to earn money so I can buy things. It would be great if I didn't have to work other than provide for myself, but the internet requires certain things I can't do by myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the things I like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A) that I'm an asshole because I took you out of your confort zone
B) I'm too quiet because I don't care to talk to you.
C) I don't know, ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read anything other than Popular Mechanics magazine and internet news/articles/etc. I watch movies about things that are real or are trying to be real. real as in possibility for human kind.
I listen to Alternative music by choice. I subscribe to XM solely for Alt Nation and Sports channels. TV shows: Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Bored To Death, Bill Maher, anything on History or Science channels, baseball or hockey, futurama.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
drinkable alcohol, my pillow, someone to annoy, fingernail clippers, oh and um yeah I guess food water shelter bob loblaw.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything that people don't normally think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my weekend usually with a whiskey, sweatpants, and Bill Maher. If I can stay awake, which is possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm posting on an internet dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.