Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

puddle2008

24 F Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Writing about myself has never been a strong suit of mine, unless I've been asked a direct question. So, if your question isn't answered here, or if you'd just like to start a conversation, feel free to send a message. :)

I'm looking for someone who is interested in a relationship and not just a fling. Someone I can trust and who will trust me in return. Someone that can have fun whether we go out with friends or stay in and watch movies on the couch. A sense of humor is definitely a plus. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. Someone who will let me be me around him and can also be himself around me.

I'm also open to friendship and just meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am about to start school at Chico State this August. Still living in my hometown of Brentwood, but will be moving to Chico within the next few weeks.
I’m really good at
Helping people understand stuff. I love tutoring for that reason. I get to help kids understand math better. Seeing their "Aha!" moment when they finally understand things they've been struggling with is really rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue. I don't ask people I've just met what their first thought of me was. But If I HAD to guess, people probably notice my height first. I'm pretty short. But we all know, awesome stuff can come in some small packages! If we're not talking about appearances though, people probably notice my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm... Hard question. I think my favorite food is Chicken Marie. It's cheesy, and chickeny and just all around the best way to eat chicken. I also love pizza and corned beef. (I'm Irish, what can I say.)

Some of my favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Bones, NCIS, Bewitched, and Numbers.

Favorite music is another hard question. I listen to a lot of movie soundtracks, but I also love Green Day, The Beatles, and a lot of oldies but goodies.

I read a lot but I don't think I can pin point a favorite book.
The six things I could never do without
The obvious answers would be food, water, and oxygen. As for the not so obvious answers... My family, hugs, a good book, either my phone or my laptop (I'm good as long as I've got one of those), a really comfortable sweatshirt, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my future. I'm at a period in my life where I need to make some decisions so I think a lot about those. I also spend lots of time with songs stuck in my head, so I suppose you could say I think about music a lot. I think about lots of things so it's hard to just pin point one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not house sitting, I'm probably chillin at home or at a friend's house. I don't go out much, but am willing to go out if I have someone to go with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a kid I always liked the villains in Disney movies. To this day my favorite Disney characters are Cruella DeVil and Scar. Without the villains, the heroes wouldn't be heroes!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to meet someone new, or you have a question that wasn't answered here. I'm fairly open about most topics and would love to chat :)