Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Footscray, Australia Non-binary, Man

Non-binary, Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Queer, Pansexual, Heteroflexible
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Disclaimer: I am polyamorous*

San Francisco exile, Ive been in Melbourne for 3 years and its finally growing on me, despite the disturbing popularity of indie rock here.

Im pretty weird, pretty chill, very into kink and bdsm, have been told Im "hella funny". I've also been called a "Rat Bag" a few times since I've moved to Australia. Pretty into intersectional politics/social justice, spend alot of time thinking about race/class/gender/America-the never satiated beast of exploitation aka home sweet home.

I guess im looking for any and all types of relationships, from super cool friends, to hook ups and cuddle buddies, to longer term partners. In reality, it all depends on how much you like cuddling!

Despite seeming confident on the internet, Ive dealt with depression and anxiety most of my life-it occasionally overwhelms and crushes me. But besides that life is cool?


5 stars, "Excellent service"

'I met Vee via OkCupid in May and have since engaged in a casual relationship comprising primarily of enjoying each other’s company and fucking each other’s brains out. Attentive, affectionate, funny, kind and respectful, the adjective which comes foremost to mind is "dexterous". Vee is fantastic with his fingers. I don’t know what the hell he’s doing in there, I’ve tried to pay attention so I can replicate it on my other lovers, but before I can figure it out I’m distracted by my screams of pleasure. I highly recommend this great tasting product.'

~ doe47,

(Ps I think she might have her profile on "cant be seen by straight people" if you cant view it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im really into music, Super into all kinds of audio, I used to dj a show on a pirate radio station. Look at me, Im soooooooo edgy haha.

Im currently part of a zine group made for and by People of Color, and thats pretty cool, its nice to start putting out some empowering and challenging literature!

*Shameless plug*
You can check out my tumblr, it has all my pirate radio shows and photography:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...Getting hella high and watching Adventure Time

...Dancing like the illest in the room.

...Im also really good at creating strong, supportive, honest, communicative and loving relationships with all the people in my life. D&Ms forevs

...Cooking! Im a super great cook you just try me.

...cuddling! cuddling is for reals my favorite sport. Im hella soft and furry yall, better jump on this offer!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My neon blue or purple hair gets me tons of compliments...

and that Im a Chican@ b-boy punk raver
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music on my rotation at the moment:
MF DOOM, Parliament/Funkadelic, Z-Man, E-40, Prince, Evol Intent, El-p, Burial, Devin the Dude, Al Green, Led Zepplin, Madlib, Quasimoto, Chingo Bling....

and in general hip hop, drum n bass, industrial , trance, oldies and soul music, and of course i was raised on .....The Funk.

uh i read alot of history and non fiction shit actually, been getting into doing rune stones so been reading on that alot! and other chaos magik shit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my hella good friends, ganja, Drum and Bass, photography, Public Parks, Sunshine, and kinky sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
oh you know the state of the world, rough sex, music, politics, pizza, intersectional race/gender/class theory stuff, clothing and style, everything, graffiti, why im sad like all the fuckin time-woooo mental health is fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since im at the ripe old age of 29, now i party like one weekend a month, and spend the rest of my free time getting really stoned and going on long walks...or just cuddling up with a good zine in my freezing apartment. Please come keep me warm for god sake, all this chest hair doesnt keep me as warm as most people think it does.

Or some Friday nights im pretending like Im in Berlin:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...lets add each other on fetlife!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...Your a pisces! I find relationships with other pisces to be fucking amazing

...Your into chubby radical people with beards and loose morals

...You think im freaky and you like me alot...and your a bottom looking for a top

...Your not only hedonistic to a fault, but also into trying to communicate openly and are a nice person!

...Your down to hang out/make out/cuddle out! Bonus points if your also a person of color who is into alot of tongue kissing

*Disclaimer*: If you are wearing a bindi in your pics (and its not part of your culture) that is a big no-no...gross! racism is a huge turn off, blegh, click on another boring looking white person who thinks cultural appropriation is "quirky".

dont be intimidated! you know you want to message me. the world is your oyster, just do it!