Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Paige! I'm a self-confessed university addict: never gone longer than 18 months out of education, and I have no regrets (although, I do have an insurmountable level of student debt). I enjoy meeting new people, sharing travel stories, indulging in a good whisky, and stumbling on to general fun pub times. I'm known to get in to heated drunken debates, but usually end up arguing both sides of the issue. I scoot all over Melbourne on my Vespa knock-off 'Betty', but spend most of my time in the CBD where I work and study. Keen to broaden my exposure to this vibrant city, and meet new and unique Melburnians!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time and study full-time, and am usually running from one to the other. I work for the government, and enjoy all things political, while also undertaking a postgraduate law degree. Perpetually keeping my eye out for the next travel opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. I can do it any place, any time. If I've stopped responding, I'm probably asleep. A fantastic talent when travelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. It's been a while since I first met me. Probably my smile. Thus, I enjoy meeting people with a dry sense of humour who can make the most of em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't had time to read much aside from study texts lately, and I miss reading for pleasure. Have worked in libraries most of my adult life, so when I do have time to read I tend to pick up whatever catches my eye. I like a bit of the existential stuff and autobiographies. Favourite book: Wild Swans. Favourite authors: Orwell, Murakami.

As for TV, I love a good comedy. Current favourites: 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and any British comedy panel show like Mock the Week, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, QI etc. Am also known to get addicted to reality TV, so I stay away from it. My day job is in politics, so I get into political dramas like the West Wing, House of Cards, Scandal, Borgen...

In music, I like a bit of indie rock and am pretty into the Australian indie scene, but am a general music lover. Love going to gigs and festivals and discovering new music. Currently on a bit of an ambient bent. Current favourites: Bon Iver, Tame Impala, Pond, Sigur Ros, Jonsi, Mum, Olafur Arnalds, Asgeir.
Bands that changed my adolescence: Rage Against the Machine, The Mars Volta, Silverchair, Eminem, Incubus and standard angry music.

I LOVE FOOD - so won't even begin to list favourites. My perfect life would just be travelling the world and eating everything it has to offer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, cheese, sleep, music, beer, adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I wanna go travelling. And how the heck I'm gonna afford it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment: studying. How lame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like in-depth conversations about things we know nothing about.