Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pudged

28 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi hi. I'm relatively new to Melbourne and I'm looking for people to meet and take advantage of this fantastic city with. I enjoy random gigs, good beer, fine whiskey, long weekend brunches and general adventures - pretty standard really! Drop me a line if you wanna join me in any of the above.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Melbs from Canberra (prior to which I was travelling for a while). Keen to meet new peeps and uncover the secrets this city has to offer.
In the meantime, I'm still squeezing in whatever travel opportunity comes my way, and am back in the 9-5 world in order to fund it.
Also, started law school for funsies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. I can do it any place, any time. If I've stopped responding, I'm probably asleep. A fantastic talent when travelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. It's been a while since I first met me. Probably my smile. Thus, I enjoy meeting people with a dry sense of humour who can make the most of em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't had time to read much aside from study texts lately, but when I do read I enjoy autobiographies, asian literature and any good recommendations people pass my way. Absolutely loved The Time Traveller's Wife, which doesn't fall into any of those categories, so I guess you could say I'm fairly easy when it comes to literature.

As for TV, I love a good comedy. Current favourites: 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Don't Trust the B**** in Apartment 23 and any British comedy panel show like Mock the Week, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, QI etc. Am also known to get addicted to reality TV, so I stay away from it. My day job is in politics, so I get into political dramas like the West Wing, House of Cards, Borgen...

In music, I like a bit of indie rock and am pretty into the Australian indie scene, but am a general music lover. Love going to gigs and festivals and discovering new music. Current favourites: Bon Iver, Tame Impala, Pond, Sigur Ros, Yeasayer, Feist, Regina Spektor, Darwin Deez, Gotye, Darren Hanlon, Josh Pyke, Grizzly Bear, Cloud Control, The Jezabels, Little Green Cars, Big Scary, City and Colour.
Bands that changed my adolescence: Rage Against the Machine, The Mars Volta, Silverchair, Eminem, Incubus and standard angry music.

I LOVE FOOD - so won't even begin to list favourites. My perfect life would just be travelling the world and eating everything it has to offer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, cheese, sleep (sometimes I can ration it out, but in general I like nothing more than a day in bed), music, beer, adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I wanna go travelling. And how the heck I'm gonna afford it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub or at a gig - even better if those two things are combined.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything!