Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pueblo60

61 F Pueblo, CO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was married for thirty years. I became a widow on January 13, 2010. Guess, you can say I am retired from raising my son lol. I enjoy the outdoors. Working in my yard is my hobby. My rose garden is also a place where I spend alot of time during the summer. Going for walks is also a place where I do alot of my relaxing. Altho, I am pretty limited. My hip prevents me from doing alot of things I enjoyed doing in the past. Spending time at any place where there's a lake is so peaceful. Looking out at the water gives me a sense of serenity. I enjoying doing barbeqes any time of the year. The cleanup is alot easier lol. I enjoy cooking, but would rather go out to eat when given the opportunity. Family is very important to me. I only have one son, who means the world to me. Going to flea markets and garage sales are alot of fun. So you see, I am not hard to please. I just want someone who can spend time with me and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go visit my mother in the Nursing Home. Visit with my dad out on the St Charles Mesa. Spend some time on the computer playing cards with my friends from all over the world on Pogo.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
card games lol
working with children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do much reading, but I enjoy reading a book if I have seen the movie. Lonesome Dove is my favorite. As for movies, I like almost any kind. Westerns, Sci Fi, True Stories, Police Stories, Medical, Love and Love Stories. I enjoy listening to country western, Oldies and Mexican music. My food favorites are Mexican and chinesse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Home
Faith
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If and when my son will get a decent job. You would think, with all the college he has he would have found a decent job by now. Having a Masters Degree in Business, Bachlors in Accounting and a Bachlors in Computers, you would thing he would be working by now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home watching a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can message me if you would like to be my friend at the moment.