Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

puglife1

43 M Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm hoping to find somebody fun, honest, and positive to spend time with and get to know. I was raised in New York, went to school at West Virginia University and have been in North Carolina for most of my time since graduation. I enjoy walking and talking, music, movies, and just good times. I listen to all sorts of music, currently enjoying Purity Ring, Pretty Reckless, Haim, Chvrches, Lights, Meg Myers, and Lorde but I really enjoy listening to music in general. Even a good opera works for me if I'm in the mood. Most often I will have music playing instead of the tv. I do watch some sports especially West Virginia football and NY Mets baseball and I love most sci-fi and nerd stuff. I come from a large family and very highly regard family values and support. We overcome distance and are always there for each other when needed. I am looking for somebody fun, friendly, and caring, with a positive attitude towards life. Honesty and integrity is a must. I have two awesome sons who are such a joy. I would love to find someone who does something simply because it is the right thing to do. Somebody who smiles. Thank you. I also own a pug. :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Listening to music, working, trying to be a good person and a great dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and smile. listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - a game of thrones, lord of the rings, the bible
movies - avengers, star wars (favorite movie all-time!), the hangover, juno, monty python, last of the mohicans, elf, atonement, dawn of the dead, safety not guarenteed, exorcist, stepbrothers
shows - survivor, walking dead (favorite tv show ever!), game of thrones, modern family
music - lots! tons! would rather listen to music than watch tv. metric, santigold, purity ring, jesca hoop, grimes, best coast....
food - basics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Mt. Dew, Cocoa Puffs, WVU football, NY Mets, and XM radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how to get by day by day, taking one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my sons, working, or playing this stupid Simpsons Tapped Out game...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own The Land of the Lost season 1 and season 2 on dvd. Not the Will Ferrel movie...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me :]