Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pugmom44

51 F South Plainfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, honest, loving and caring person that has many traditional life morals and values, that when followed, usually lead to a happy, healthy life. I treasure my family, both people and my dogs. I love to read, listen to music, I enjoy Broadway musicals, comedy, movies (love going out to movies at AMC theaters or a good movie at home). I enjoy the beach, a walk, a simple ride in the car. For many years, I owned and cared for fish (both fresh water and salt water, including a reef tank). I have made many knitted or crocheted afghans and sweaters over the years.

I have an IT background and I am currently attending college to migrate my experience to the medical field.

I am honest, I love to talk about almost anything, and I have a great sense of humor.

I don't judge people, because no one knows what that person has gone through or is going through. Only our God can judge.

I believe in respect of all life, human, animals, nature - the earth and atmosphere.

If you are looking for someone to pick up for casual sex, then please don't waste my time or yours, look onward to someone else. I was happily married for 32 years, when my husband passed away in July 2012. I have grown, and I am ready to move on with my life and learn what is around the corner from me in the next chapter.

Have an awesome day, be safe, be happy. You might be the person I am looking for. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college online, growing my mind and skills. I focus on positive energy, humor and all the components in my life that are special to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving and caring for people and animals, computers, fixing things, typing, knitting and crochet, reading, humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a good communicator, open, honest, sincere
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - raw vegan
Music - many, I love Genesis, Phill Collins, Peter Gabriel, Oldies 50's, 60's 80's, I even like techno.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
My dogs
Eating a vegan diet (mostly raw)
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing my best to improve myself, become a better person, focus on the future and having fun along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, not doing much, that is why I have a profile out here. Looking for new friends, and better yet - a special guy that resonates well with me, and I for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a lady, that is down to earth, caring, a great communicator, loves to laugh - then you should consider me. Thanks for looking at my profile, perhaps our chemistry is a match. You never know if you don't give it a try. Peace and smiles to you and yours.