Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pukagurl

26 F Hooper, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
GUYS:
DO NOT message me for a booty call coz I'm not that kind of girl. Check yourself you don't know me like that.

If YOU'RE NOT that type of guy that msgs girls for a booty call, then please feel free to read on.
I am who I am and proud of it. I used to fall in love easily but certain amount of heartache one goes through tend to make the heart grow stronger than it was before. I'm still the hopeless romantic gal I use to be only this time my heart knows what it wants. I was raised in a very family oriented environment. My family and my faith are very important factors in my life it is who I am, if that bothers you best believe we won't get along. I have a whole lot of love to give just haven't found that special someone to share it with. I am at a good place in my life right now. I'm a JJS Worker working with kids. They're a pain but it's part of the reason why I love my job. If I made a difference in ones life I feel as if my goal in life is filled. If you're still reading this and somehow it sparks some kind of interest in you feel free to leave a message. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a JJS Tech soon to be a Counselor. Helping kids is what I do. I recently graduated with my bachelors degree now working my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people giving them advice and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and then my broad shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The hunger games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, My Faith, My Family, Love, Friends, ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at work until 11pm. Pretty much work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to have a celebrity girl crush on Jennifer Aniston when friends first came out. Eep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want. If youre looking for that one person.