Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pulling_teeth

52 Cambridge, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some adjectives I might use to describe myself:
caring, reliable, calm, witty, quirky, shy, happy, warm, thoughtful, reserved, resilient, youthful.
Here are some I wouldn't use to describe myself:
brash, assertive, aggressive, loud, insensitive.
Will that do for starters?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm kept pleasantly busy by my work and children. I still have time to do a bit of running, learn to play the congas, read a good book, water the plants, go to a gig, travel abroad, see friends and family, fill out profiles on OK Cupid (oh joy!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not blowing my own trumpet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have most of my own hair.
I have all of my own teeth.
I could do with putting on a bit of weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Hillary Mantel's Wolf Hall recently which I thoroughly enjoyed. To my surprise I also found myself really enjoying the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I thought the film adaptation was pretty good too. I gravitate towards art house/world cinema rather than Hollywood blockbusters; a favourite of mine is the Spanish supernatural thriller The Orphanage.
I don't do shows very much; I like a bit of comedy - Jo Brand, Bill Hicks etc.
I'm a bit bored of mainstream pop/rock/indie these days; the Young Knives have their moments. I used to listen to a lot of Nick Cave; he makes me laugh. The last concert I went to was a flamenco hip hop band called Ojos de Brujo. I'm listening to Classic FM as I type this.
I like to cook and eat out; Chinese, Indian, Mexican, vegetarian, all sorts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Okay I'm getting really bored of this now. I can do without pretty much anything except human contact, though I do have an unhealthy relationship with the BBC World Service at times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking forward to the weekend with a glass of wine nearby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a list maker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what is good for you. Sorry! That sounds like some kind of veiled threat. Oh well, I'm tired and it is late so time to unplug from the matrix and go to bed.