Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pumaking

29 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always kind of been driven to try and succeed in whatever I do. I enjoy being outdoors, never really been an indoor type person. Not to say I dont every now and then stay in but my preference is doing some outdoor activity, wether it be biking, hiking, running etc etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I made a lot of mistakes in my life and I'm learning from them. Went back to school to finish my degree, trained to become a top competing cyclist in my division, progressed in my career. Overall I'm trying to better myself day by day, exercising, eating healthier and bettering those around me. I used to be 300 lbs but through training, exercising, dieting, have been able to get down to 190 lbs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, I've always liked thinking things through. Try to solve the puzzle or atleast to try to predict the outcome. I'm great with my hands, thats why a lot of my jobs involved doing something with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would either be my confidence, humor or some people have mentioned my eyes, not sure why but they have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always like sci-fi movies, so Transformers, Equilibrium, Cube series, Aliens etc etc. I recently began watching Shark Tank, don't why but I cant seem to get enough of it.

I enjoy all types of music but my go to genre is some type of rock like Heavy Metal from such bands like "In Flames, Soilwork, Asking Alexandria, Spineshank" to name a few.

My favorite book has been "Go Ask Alice" I had an older brother who was a drug addict, and reading it kind of gave me a glimpse at his suffering.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Bike
My Health
My Passion
My Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next, or what I can do to become faster. Pretty much training and furutre goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or family. Training or night riding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to travel and just want to have a good time.