Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pumpie2

22 F Bangor, UK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Elli. I am currently studying zoology with conservation at Bangor university, and I'd love to meet someone who lives near here. I am a pretty shy person but I am trying to improve my confidence and meeting new people is part of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying zoology at university here in Wales, and I really want to study ornithology . I am very interested in conservation, particularly of the more unique endangered bird species here in Britain and in south America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play flute at a resonable level? I also have a pretty good aim (:
I also like to write and draw but I'm no picasso.
I have also been trying a lot of new recipes recently so I am hoping cooking could be something I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear alot of green or bright colours, and I talk a lot when I'm nervous. They also tend to notice that I am a twin since I am always with my sister when I'm out and about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book? It's got to be One flew over the cuckoo's nest by Ken Kesey, but I also love the dexter series, rebus, books by richard montanari and non-fiction books by danny wallace, dave gorman, stpehen fry and others. Recently I have been reading books by Jon Ronson.

Movie? This one I'm not sure about, but I love Wes Anderson movies, star trek, the avengers etc etc. I'll try any movie once but I get scared easily by horror films!

I am enjoying Elementary, Ripper Street and Justified at the moment. I don't really enjoy shows that are too serious but I can get into anything with enough exposure.

I like rock music, Indie music blah blah you've probably heard it all before. My favourite band at the moment is the black keys.

I love chinese food, I love to cook it I love to eat it I love it (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A strong cup of tea, my beautiful puppy, a good book, the smell of the rain, my family and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The road trip around Europe I plan to take when I graduate!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually have always wanted to be a writer. The idea I could change a persons opinions or beliefs with the power of my words seems pretty cool to me .
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, like to talk a lot, like gaming or reading and are looking for somebody to have some fun with.