Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone to share my free time have fun and laugh.. i am a business owner and a mom of 2 children..16 and 21. .. am always listening to preference... i love to laugh, so a sense of humor is important.. I am not high maintenance, I'm quite happy with wings and a beer instead of a fancy dinner..i am at a good place right now and am ready to move on..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am continuing to work hard and make my business successful....trying to enjoy the little things in life and putting the negativity behind me...raising my children to the best of my ability and providing them with what they need to become loving and responsible adults.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at bringing humor to a situation. Love to laugh and feel good...i am also good at listening and understanding..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice about me are my eyes...thanks dad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music, from Frank Sinatra to AC/DC to Maroon 5...70's and Classic rock seem to what i lean toward...I like Comedy movies especially the classics..but also enjoy a good chick flick..I don't get a chance to watch tv much but enjoy reality far as food...i am totally enjoy simple foods, wings, salads, steak..although I'm not much of a cook...sorry :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My dogs
Cozy hoodie
Diet Coke
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot if time thinking about the future....the business and my family...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night i am at home relaxing from the busy week..on the couch watching a movie and enjoying a well deserved beer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to just relax, laugh and have fun...