Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punctual_star

29 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a teacher, poet, activist. I'm wildly ambitious, patient, and charismatic.

I'm about to start teaching college prep to incarcerated women in Rikers Island. It's scary but not much more than any gig is scary. I think that's a good sign.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to always teach.

Language is important to me, for so many reasons. So I'm in the process of learning Korean, then perhaps Polish, then German. I think the culmination is a PhD in comparative linguistics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd never thought I'd be this kind of person: I tend to use humor or a well timed wink to defuse tense situations.

Once, I was sitting on a pier on the Charles River, making paper boats to float down the water. A stranger asked me about it and I showed her how to make one. Her response? "wow, you'd make a great teacher"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my biceps and my calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poetry: Ferlinghetti, O'Hara, WCW, Milosz, Szymborska, etc
Fiction: Steinbeck, Jhumpa Lahiri, Jonathan Safran-Foer, etc

I've been reading tons of non fiction lately (Argo, Monuments Men, Greatest Generation, I am Malala). I think it's socially responsible to do.

Television: Rookie Blue, Flashpoint, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD
I watch a lot of police drama!

Movies / Music: Here's where I drop the pop culture ball. I mean, I do watch movies and I do listen to music, but ask me to rank them and I'll probably list them randomly. these things were just never important in my home, so I never really learned how to appreciate them.

Food: I love just about everything. Lately, I've been trying a mostly vegetarian diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a blank notebook
2. my two cats. the first was a rescue; it was 20 degrees F outside and she was always curled up against a wall. I honestly waited about a week before finally taking her in. The second was a rescue-by-proxy; the first cat I rescued turned out to be pregnant!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
goals.
paths to goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing ... something? I don't know.

if I have work to finish up, I'll be finishing up work. if a friend or family member wants to have dinner, I'll do that. if I skipped the gym too often that week, I'll hit the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
whatever you want to know, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're attractive, intelligent, and motivated.
you have some appreciation of fine arts (theater, painting, sculpture, literature).