Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pund86

29 Clinton Township, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see here. I like making people laugh, it makes me feel good to make others smile I guess. I can be sarcastic at times. I am a great listener and can read between the lines pretty well. It helps me understand people. I am great at giving advice even though I find my own hard to take at times. Just takes that outside view sometimes to realize the truth of a matter. I'm pretty dedicated to my job even if I may complain at times. It helps to be salary with paid overtime, so I don't mind working a bit over. Haha.

I enjoy a lot of outdoorsy activities. You should ask if you're curious. I am really looking for someone that shares the same type of lifestyle goals as me. I do not want to live in a city. Suburb is probable. But I would really like to settle with a nice size lot with a few acres of woods. But im not against what my parents do either. Live in the burbs and have property up state. But if I cant have land to live on I'd like to live on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved into a condo in Clinton Twp. It is what it is. Its extremely convenient in the sense I am only 2 miles from work.

I work at an automotive seating manufacture. I work in Advanced Manufacturing as a Launch Coordinator. I do some traveling here and there. Mostly day trips and overnights. Not all too often. I am working on moving up as Manufacturing Engineer.

This year my goal is going to be a 100 mile road bike ride, whether in a race or not, doesn't matter to me. Pretty sure there is a race from Grand Rapids to Cadillac.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at figuring out problems or issues. Root cause analysis is my main function at work. I am pretty good at figuring people out, sometimes I feel like I know people better than they know themselves. In essence I am a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a guy? lol. I mean I guess that would be the first thing I'd notice. Right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies, I am more of a drama person though. I listen to all music for the most part. And food..... who doesn't love food. I love cooking it as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Food. Cellphone. Computer. Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I probably spend a lot of time thinking about thinking. Generally, my thoughts are interrupted by other thoughts completely unrelated. Its a constant battle I tell you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either having some drinks, just hanging out at someone's house or being really lazy and just chilling at my place watching movies. Once a month I tend to be on 75 heading north to our property.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gained some weight this last year and I need to lose it. Get back to working out and eating better. (My pictures all reflect this, so I am not hiding anything)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
***I feel like this needs an update, but will do for now. *** You aren't obsessed with going to the bar/club every single weekend. I personally do like dancing, but it is not my only hobby or thing I like to do. I am 29 I rather have a few beers at a small bar or micro brewery. Somewhere you can actually try to hold a conversation without screaming. Or just having some beers and hanging out at a friends place.

You should really like or be willing to try certain sports like volley ball, water skiing, snow boarding, mountain biking or road bike riding, golf.

Also, I have property up north that I try to make it to several times a year.