Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punishertroop13

27 M Garland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lucas

Im a pretty outdoorsy guy. I love my family and my dog, and my fishes :) I do like to contemplate philosophy, physics, space, and nature. So far, Ive met a bunch of really groovy people, hopefully that will continue
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a green thumb, and love to work in my greenhouse or my garden making all sorts of lovely things grow. I spend a lot of time at the lake fishing and enjoying the good Texas weather.

Of course, I have a lot of other long term hobbies, Ive recently gotten into home wine making (mead specifically), I enjoy dungeons and dragons, I admittedly do play xbox from time to time, and am always down for an adventure.

Reality is one big NOW so that's what I'm doing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mahjong!! (real mahjong)
Back rubs
Not getting lost
Making green things grow
Learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my beard, or my bright earrings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ugh I wanted to avoid doing this one.

movies - i really enjoy zombie movies, kung fu, and a variety of comedies; ( 28 days later, zombieland, dawn of the dead, legend of drunken master, twin warriors, anchorman, office space )

shows - I dont have like cable or satellite, so I just watch educational stuff, and spanish tv, thats always fun :) I dont really like reality tv.. I sometimes download a series or two of a show, and am really into Archer, Doctor Who, and Ugly Americans.

music huh.. I like music dont get me wrong.. but im not one of those people who just get lost in music and are wrapped up in an artist or a genre.. i appreciate clever artists, wit, class and originality. so....

That being said, I enjoy some rap music, a lot of folk and bluegrass music, reggae, ska, jazz, big band, little to no country music, alternative rock, orchestra

food - I love to cook, so i like anything i can make, which is almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
magnifying glass
water
string
the sun
carbon based life
zombie survival guide :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and the universe.
Where i am
..."if i place a pitfall trap here, and a minotaur with bull-rush there, could they jump back over?"...
Good fishing spots
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the lake with my rod in the water ;)
Getting home from work and showering. for now Ive been taking my dog for walks, but I like to hit up one of my fav bars, or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate wearing shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like.