Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punk_rock_mike1

29 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I Am Mike

I love punk rock!
I do photography for bands for fun
I work for Mercedes Benz
I own 3 cars and 2 motorcycles
I do not drink, smoke or do drugs
I love just about any kind of food.

I am in the Wisconsin National Guard and have been since 2002, I spent 3 tours in Iraq

I started a photography deal that i call Bombs Away Photography here is a link if you want to check out some of my work:
http://www.facebook.com/bombsawayphotography
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a Mercedes Benz Service Tech. In my spare time I do photography for punk bands, work on rebuilding my Cafe Racer, play my bass, ride my bmx, and adventure
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, listening, giving advice, helping people with their problems, driving, finding good music, and helping out my local punk scene as much as possible
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fairly short, my slick hair lol, I look a lot younger than I really am, or my really blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: this is what I have been listening to alot of lately

Menzingers, Elway, Direct Hit!, Blood Brothers, Butchered, Voice Of Addiction, Ceremony, With Honor, Get Up & Go, The Marked Men, The Copyrights, Nofx, Buzzcocks, The Ergs, Re-volts, Mean Jeans, Off With Their Heads, Mad Conductor, Night Gaunts, Black Flag, Masked Intruder, Life Champions, Mean Jeans, She Likes Todd, Paint It Black, and some other bands pop on and off my daily playlist depending on mood but those are the main ones lately.

Books- Loved the books Hardcore Zen and Anarchy Evolution great reads, Anything Dealing with WW2, Civil War or Punk history. Also love Henry Rollins books

TV-Top Gear (BBC version), Fifth Gear, Wheeler Dealers, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack, South Park, Dragonball, Bleach, One Piece, Its Always Sunny In Philidelphia, CSI, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Food Network thats about all i can think of right now. I don't get much time for TV or Movies lately.

Food - I love Japanese food, sushi is really good, can not beat a good chicago style hot dog with a classy rootbeer,but I can eat something from just about anywhere I am not super picky and I love to cook myself
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends
3. My Cars and motorcycle
4. wrenches
5. Tattoos
6. My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will end up next.
Will I ever find someone that actually wants to spend time with me and enjoy life with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a punk show or relaxing at home
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like punk or indie music
You think I am interesting and want to get to know me better
You want a new friend that loves going to punk shows and stuff
you want to ride motorcycles together or work on them.
you are into band photography and are interested in starting a rad photo team.