Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkchick2223

24 F Jackson, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I love to write and read
**I'm not short I'm fun sized
***I'm not looking for a hookup, I'm looking to date and hopefully have a relationship
****I am looking for a nice, cute, loyal, honest, funny, respectful guy. A guy who actually has a personality and doesn't want a gf just to say he has a gf or doesn't just want sex
*****I want a guy who is going to like me for me
******Family is very important to me. Friends are also important to me.
*******I graduate college next year
******I am looking for someone who has goals
*****I'm the kind of girl who wears skinny jeans in any color and a tee shirt and sweatshirt with some vans or skate shoes.
****I am very shy when i first meet people but once i get comfortable you will see my true side
***I can be quiet and then be loud and crazy
**I like to think of myself as unpredictable
*I have 3 tattoos with plans of more, 3 piercings, and a 2 cats who are my babies
If you like what you see do something about it :) Peace
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to College for my bachelors degree
Hanging out with my family and friends
Drinking, writing, reading, chilling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books= Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, some romance, and books about animals.

Movies= Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, some romance, Comedy, anything that seems interesting.

Shows= Law and Order SVU, the shows on the cw, Teen Wolf, a lot more that I don't feel like mentioning.

Music= Rock, Metal, Country, Alternative, some rap, Dance, Dubstep, anything I find interesting.

Food= Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My cats
Music
My cell phone
My ipod and computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, what I am going to do for the day, my family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really shy at first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and fit my self-summary