Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkenpy

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to LA some years ago from the midwest to start my career after studying abroad in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. I speak fluent portuguese. I love new experiences and mix well in different cultural and social surroundings. My interests include current events, film, theatre, music, fine dining, travel, dancing, board/card games, decorating. I am compassionate, driven, outgoing, attentive, and warm hearted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd hate to brag. ;) but lets talk. Can't give everything away on here right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and welcoming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Chris Epting (Led Zeppelin Crashed here, Marilyn Monroe Dyed here, James Dean Died Here); I love trader joes cookbook, Rosemarie Altea (The Eagle and the Rose).

Movies: The Rose, Driving in Cars with Boys, What's love got to do with it, The Green Mile, Tommy Boy, Casino.

TV: Damages, Pan Am, Modern Family, Platinum Hit, Extreme Couponing, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, True Blood, Drop Dead Diva, Rupaul's Drag Race.

Music: Neil Diamond (I thank my parents), Tina Turner, Robyn, The Bangles, Bette Midler, Erasure, The Cranberries, Whitney Houston, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, Lady Gaga, The Saturdays, Girls Aloud, Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Maroon 5, Celine Dion, Amy Grant, Abba, Heart, Stevie Nicks, Starship...the list goes on.

Foods: PBJ's, Kraft Mac and Cheese, a nice steak prepared medium rare, Thai food, german, Brazilian, Japanese, Korean (bbq), Indian (Love Samosas, Tikka Masala, garlic naan, and Aloo Ghobi), mediterranean (Mmm chicken Shawarma), italian, love exploring new recipes in the kitchen. I do not like pickles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. pillow
2. water
3. ipod
4. gps
5. cash
6. home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
contemplating what adventures I'll get myself into over the weekend or week ahead. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will come out at some point. However lets keep things interesting. I'll make you work for it. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this interests you.