Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkfect

25 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ugh.

I heard that some scientists think we might actually be made out of pixels, got really scared, then said "fuck it."

I need to be by myself for most of the day. In a few weeks, I'll need to be with people for most of the day. In a few months I'll need to be by myself for most of the day. Etc.

There's a spider under my bed and I'm literally shaking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Applying make-up.
Trolling Action Bronson on twitter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving around the same parking lot until the passenger decides where we should eat dinner.
Being alone. Quiet time.
Getting turnt da fuq up for WWE.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows. My *new* young Japanese boy's haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is Super Sad True Love Story.
One of my favorite movies is A Woman Is A Woman.
I usually get super bored when I watch TV, but I love pro wrestling and Breaking Bad is a-ok. I have a very serious case of wrung out sponge brain at the moment, so I usually just flit around on Hyperallergic or Vice instead of reading or watching.

Probably my favorite band forever is Nobunny.
But I like a lot of different music, too.

One of my favorite foods is pistachios. Also, coconut ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
caffeine, cigarettes, glitter, rock'n'roll, two dollar bills, my eyeglasses.

*UPDATE* I recently spent my entire stash of two dollar bills during a weird crisis and so now I don't know who I am or what I stand for.

LMGDMFAO
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Post-War Art.
Surf Punk.
"Baby" by Donnie and Joe Emerson.
Glitter.
Mom jeans.
How badly I want to brush my teeth (almost constantly).
The beach.
Early morning fresh air.
The episode of The Simpsons that had "Screamapiller" in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crabby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can hardly see and have no business piloting a vehicle of any kind.

I'm absurdly scared of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Burger Boy!

As you can see above, I'm really only interested in new friends, activity partners, and long distance pen-pals. Ok, thanks!!

(UPDATE: I'm barely even interested in "new friends, activity partners, and long distance pen-pals." I'm basically only here to distract me from that bed spider.)